Kenny Baird

Chairman / Press Officer & Club Historian

kenny@bonesshillclimb.org.uk

Brian Raeburn

Membership Secretary

brian@bonesshillclimb.org.uk

Douglas Turner

Company Secretary & Legal Matters

douglas@bonesshillclimb.org.uk

Barry Crichton

Committee Member

barry@bonesshillclimb.org.uk

Mike Pizey

Committee Member

richard@bonesshillclimb.org.uk

Billy Cater

Committee Member

Alex Hazlewood

Vice-Chairman / Competition Secretary

alex@bonesshillclimb.org.uk

Jim Grant

Club Secretary

jim@bonesshillclimb.org.uk

Cliff McKinnon

The Bo'ness Classic

cliff@bonesshillclimb.org.uk

Nigel Galvin

Committee Member

nigel@bonesshillclimb.org.uk

James Stronach

Clerk of the Course

james@bonesshillclimb.org.uk